Business Team

Sherry Houck
Senior Vice President
Main Office
(304) 399-7788
shouck@firstsentry.com
Toby Taylor Toby Taylor
Senior Vice President
Main Office
(304) 399-6442
ttaylor@firstsentry.com
       
Patrick Hickman Patrick Hickman
Vice President
Main Office
(304) 399-6444
phickman@firstsentry.com
Fran Howard Fran Howard
Vice President
Barboursville Office
(304) 399-4441
fhoward@firstsentry.com
       
Jason Rollyson Jason Rollyson
Vice President
Main Office
(304) 399-6441
jrollyson@firstsentry.com
Mitch Farrar Mitch Farrar
Vice President
Branch Administration and
Business Development
(304) 733-4199
       
Cheri McKay Cheri McKay
Assistant Vice President, Manager
Pea Ridge Office
(304) 733-7905
cmckay@firstsentry.com
Bonnie Blatt Bonnie Blatt
Assistant Vice President,
Branch Manager,
Barboursville Office
(304) 733-4188
bblatt@firstsentry.com
       
Judy Conway Judy Conway
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
Lincoln County Office
(304) 824-6904
jconway@firstsentry.com